We use cookies to provide you the best possible customer experience on our website. By using our website, you agree that cookies will be installed on your device and that we may share information about your journey on our website with our social media-, advertising- and analytics- partners. Further information
Please active the use of cookies to be able to use the full functionality of this website.
You are using an outdated browser with potential security vulnerabilities and can not use all features of this website.
Find out how easy it is to update your browser


A RELIABLE and HIGH-PERFORMANCE partner for investments

ONE GROUP is one of the leading providers of investment products in the residential real estate segment. ONE GROUP focuses on alternative financing of residential real estate developments in German and Austrian metropolitan regions. Since 2012, ONE GROUP has raised and successfully invested approximately 450 million Euros with its ProReal Deutschland products. More than 11,000 investors have so far placed their trust in ONE GROUP and invested in the products with a maximum three year maturity.

The reliability of ONE GROUP products as well as the modern and market-driven investment approach are reflected in the high demand among investors: In 2019 alone, ONE GROUP was able to raise approximately 150 million Euros of capital and invest in the financing of residential property developments.

Since 2020 ONE GROUP is a 100% subsidiary of SORAVIA.

One Group GmbH
Bernhard-Nocht-Strasse 99
20359 Hamburg
www.onegroup.ag

Headquarter: Hamburg
Industry: Real estate investment
Management: Malte Thies, Peter Steurer

Wir verwenden Cookies um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu ermöglichen. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden und wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analyse weitergeben dürfen. Weitere Informationen
Sie müssen Cookies in ihrem Browser aktivieren um diese Website in vollem Umfang benutzen zu können.
Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit möglichen Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen.
Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können


Der VERLÄSSLICHE und LEISTUNGSSTARKE Investitionspartner

Die ONE GROUP ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Investmentprodukten im Wohnimmobiliensegment. Dabei konzentriert sich die ONE GROUP auf die alternative Finanzierung von Wohnimmobilienprojekten in deutschen und österreichischen Metropolregionen. Seit 2012 hat die ONE GROUP mit den ProReal Deutschland Produkten rund 450 Millionen Euro Kapital eingeworben und erfolgreich investiert. Mehr als 11.000 Investoren haben der ONE GROUP bislang ihr Vertrauen geschenkt und in die Kurzläuferserie investiert.

Die Verlässlichkeit der ONE GROUP-Produkte sowie der zeitgemäße und marktgerechte Investitionsansatz schlagen sich in der hohen Nachfrage der Investoren nieder: So konnte die ONE GROUP alleine 2019 rund 150 Mio. Euro Kapital einwerben und in die Finanzierung von Wohnungsbauvorhaben investieren.

Seit 2020 ist die ONE GROUP eine 100%ige Tochter von SORAVIA.

One Group GmbH
Bernhard-Nocht-Straße 99
20359 Hamburg
www.onegroup.ag

Unternehmenssitz: Hamburg
Branche: Immobilieninvestment
Geschäftsführung: Malte Thies, Peter Steurer