We use cookies to provide you the best possible customer experience on our website. By using our website, you agree that cookies will be installed on your device and that we may share information about your journey on our website with our social media-, advertising- and analytics- partners. Further information
Please active the use of cookies to be able to use the full functionality of this website.
You are using an outdated browser with potential security vulnerabilities and can not use all features of this website.
Find out how easy it is to update your browser

ifa AG


ifa AG is the specialist for real estate investments for private and institutional investors. With a wide range of real estate-based investments, including all associated services, the subsidiary of SORAVIA is firmly anchored in the Austrian market.

ifa offers investors the entire range of services. The holistic portfolio includes the conception and implementation of investment products as well as tax advice and individual financing concepts for clients; or comprehensive asset management by ifa real estate. As an attractive complement to this, the online platform www.ifainvest.at has been offering real estate bonds with a low volume and short maturity since 2018.

More than 460 projects have been successfully realized since the foundation of ifa AG in 1978. The company offers a range of property classes for investments, from exclusive prime properties with historic architecture to residential projects/builder-owner models that give an important impetus to urban development. With the construction of around 700 apartments a year, ifa AG makes an important contribution to social housing in Austria.

The investment highlights of ifa AG include the Viennese Sofiensäle, the Motel One Vienna State Opera as well as the Palais Faber in Salzburg.

Since 2008, ifa AG has been a 100% subsidiary of SORAVIA.

ifa AG
Grillparzerstraße 18-20
4020 Linz

Corporate headquarters: Linz
Locations: Vienna, Linz, Graz
Industry sector: Real estate investments
Managing Board: Erwin Soravia, Michael Baert