By continuing to browse on this website, you consent to the use of cookies for audience analytic and marketing communication purposes.
Please active the use of cookies to be able to use the full functionality of this website.
You are using an outdated browser with potential security vulnerabilities and can not use all features of this website.
Find out how easy it is to update your browser

ivv


Utilising the DYNAMISM of the MARKET

ivv Immobilien Verkauf und Vermietungs-GmbH provides professional support in selling and letting properties with a focus on the sustainable and long-term use of rental properties combined with a professional sales management approach.

ivv advises its clients from the concept phase of a project and supports them through to the point at which the sales or rental agreement is signed. This enables the ivv team, with its comprehensive expertise and extensive experience, to quickly close the sale or letting of a property – thereby providing significant value added for clients.

In 2015 ivv successfully concluded a total of 1,800 rental agreements for apartments, commercial space and offices. Since 2013 the company has sold freehold flats and investment apartments with a sales volume in excess of EUR 100 million.

ivv Immobilien Vermietung und Verkaufs-GmbH is a direct, wholly owned subsidiary of the Soravia Group.

ivv Immobilien Verkauf und Vermietungs GmbH
Thomas-Klestil-Platz 3
1030 Wien
www.ivv.at

Corporate headquarters: Vienna
Locations: Vienna, Linz, Graz, Innsbruck
Industry sector: Property marketing

Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.
Sie müssen Cookies in ihrem Browser aktivieren um diese Website in vollem Umfang benutzen zu können.
Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit möglichen Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen.
Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können

ivv


Die DYNAMIK des MARKTES nutzen

Professionellen Support gewährleistet die ivv Immobilien Verkauf und Vermietungs-GmbH beim Verkauf und der Vermietung von Immobilien mit Fokus auf nachhaltiger und dauerhafter Nutzung der Mietobjekte bzw. professioneller Verkaufsabwicklung.

Die ivv berät ihre Auftraggeber bei Bedarf schon bei der Konzeption eines Projektes und begleitet sie bis zur Unterzeichnung des Verkaufs- bzw. Mietvertrags. Auf diese Weise sorgt das Team der ivv mit seiner umfassenden Expertise und langjährigen Erfahrung für den raschen Vermarktungserfolg einer Immobilie und schafft wesentlichen Mehrwert auf diese Weise für seine Kunden.

2015 wurden 1.800 Mietverträge für Wohnungen, Geschäftsflächen und Büros erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Seit 2013 vermarktete die Gesellschaft Eigentums- und Vorsorgewohnungen mit einem Verkaufspreisvolumen von mehr als EUR 100 Mio.

Die ivv Immobilien Vermietung und Verkaufs-GmbH ist mittelbar eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der Soravia Group.

ivv Immobilien Verkauf und Vermietungs GmbH
Thomas-Klestil-Platz 3
1030 Wien
www.ivv.at

Unternehmenssitz: Wien
Standorte: Wien, Linz, Graz, Innsbruck
Branche: Immobilien-Vermarktung