By continuing to browse on this website, you consent to the use of cookies for audience analytic and marketing communication purposes.
Please active the use of cookies to be able to use the full functionality of this website.
You are using an outdated browser with potential security vulnerabilities and can not use all features of this website.
Find out how easy it is to update your browser

ima


At HOME throughout the whole of AUSTRIA

ima Immobilienmanagement GmbH is a direct, wholly owned subsidiary of the Soravia Group. The property experts at ima manage some 13,600 units with total usable space of around 680,000 m2 and a volume in excess of EUR 1.7 bn.

Successful support for a property continues many years after a rental agreement is signed. It is precisely this long-term assistance which ima offers to its clients. This allows profitability and value retention to be secured for properties throughout their entire lifecycle. Efficient cost management makes a key contribution here, involving both the optimisation of operating costs and ongoing technical inspections to facilitate the avoidance of investment backlogs. This allows optimal rental income to be guaranteed at any time.

Upon request, ima also handles the fiduciary administration of a property, including taking care of the commercial management of all property expenses and the operations and maintenance of a building.

ima Immobilien Management GmbH
Thomas-Klestil-Platz 3
1030 Wien
www.ima-gmbh.at

Corporate Headquarters: Vienna
Locations: Vienna, Linz, Graz, Innsbruck
Industry sector: Property Management and brokerage, asset Management, facility Management

Complete property MANAGEMENT from a single SOURCE

In order to complete our service portfolio covering every aspect of a property, in 2016 we decided to add another service sector for our clients: a Soravia facility management division to successively offer classic cleaning services through to pest control, building technology and removal and relocation management.
The expanded range with improved quality should be reflected in customer satisfaction in the future and have a positive impact on costs as a result of the improvements in efficiency.

Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.
Sie müssen Cookies in ihrem Browser aktivieren um diese Website in vollem Umfang benutzen zu können.
Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit möglichen Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen.
Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können


Zu HAUSE in ganz ÖSTERREICH

Die ima Immobilienmanagement GmbH ist mittelbar eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft von SORAVIA. Als Immobilienprofis bewirtschaften sie heute etwa 13.600 Einheiten mit einer Gesamtfläche von rund 680.000 m² und einem Volumen von mehr als EUR 1,7 Mrd.

Eine erfolgreiche Betreuung einer Immobilie erstreckt sich über viele Jahre weiter nach Unterzeichnung des Mietvertrags. Genau diese langjährige Begleitung bietet die ima ihren Kunden. Rentabilität und Wertbeständigkeit von Immobilien können dadurch über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg gesichert werden. Vor allem effizientes Kostenmanagement trägt dazu bei, zu dem die Optimierung der Betriebskosten ebenso zählt wie laufende technische Kontrollen, durch die Investitionsstaus vermieden werden. So können jederzeit optimierte Mieterträge gewährleistet werden.

Auf Wunsch übernimmt die ima auch die treuhändische Verwaltung der Immobilie und kümmert sich damit unter anderem um die kaufmännische Abwicklung aller Liegenschaftsaufwendungen und den Betrieb sowie die Instandhaltung der Immobilie.

ima Immobilien Management GmbH
Thomas-Klestil-Platz 3
1030 Wien
www.ima-gmbh.at

Unternehmenssitz: Wien
Standorte: Wien, Linz, Graz, Innsbruck
Branche: Immobilienverwaltung und -vermittlung, Property Management, Facility Management

Komplette HausBETREUUNG aus einer HAND

Um das Dienstleistungsportfolio rund um die Immobilie abzurunden, haben wir uns entschlossen, 2016 einen weiteren Dienstleistungsbereich für unsere Kunden aufzubauen: Ein Soravia-eigenes Facility Management, das sukzessive Geschäftsfelder von der klassischen Hausreinigung über Schädlingsbekämpfung, Objekttechnik bis zum Umzugsmanagement aufbauen und anbieten wird.

Das erhöhte und qualitativ verbesserte Angebot soll sich in der Zufriedenheit der Kunden spiegeln sowie sich durch die entsprechende Effizienzverbesserung positiv in den Kosten auswirken.